top of page
Parent Teacher Board

Every parent at St. Brendan School is a member of the Parent Club.  This is an organization whose purpose is to maintain strong relationships among the parent community and assist the Principal and faculty with necessities and extras that enhance the overall educational experience for the children.  Operating within the Club, there is an overseeing Parent Teacher Board.  The Board serves to make certain that these activities and procedures are conceived and executed successfully. 

Parent Teacher Board committees not only fundraise with annual events such as the Christmas Craft Fair, the Spring Fling and the Fun Run, but also host community-building events like Movie Night, Bingo Night and an End of Year Party. Additionally, committees help run the day-to-day school programs such as the hot lunch program, playground supervision and car line duty to name a few.


2022-2023 Executive Board

President: Carly Allevato

Vice President: Betsy Carroll

Treasurer: Aurelia Boyle

Communications: Carolyn Huybrechs

2022-2023 Parent Teacher Board Standing Committees

  • Athletics: Kim Jones & Jill Ross

  • Booster Club: Nicola Butler & Claudia Franck

  • Christmas Craft Fair: Sarah Klein & Katrina Sy-Uy

  • Community Events: Caroline Chiles & Sheri Weller

  • Community Service: Christina Fiedler & Diane Wright

  • Extra Curricular Activities: Yoomi Cho & Narae Kang

  • Family Pledge: Janice Prior

  • Graphic Design & Marketing: Martina Nemoianu

  • Head Room Parent (K-4): Claudia Franck

  • Head Room Parent (5-8): Rinat Vargas

  • Health: Jaii Chung

  • Hospitality: Beatriz Neira & Meredy Vranich

  • Hot Diggity Dog: Marilyn Cartagena-Fuentes & Judy Koempel

  • Hot Lunch: Tiffany Choi & Jin Hyun 

  • Larchmont Fair: Sara Chon & Elisha Hall

  • Library/Book Fair: Amber Madole

  • Merchandise: Mariana Kang & Karen Moon

  • Scouts: Alexandra Liston

  • Social Media: Menik O'Callaghan

  • Special Fundraisers: Gabrielle Anderson & Sarah O'Reilly

  • Special Lunches: Maja Marino & Jacqueline Miron

  • Spring Fundraiser: Stacy Benaderet & Anne Wilner

  • Traffic Safety/Car-Line: Jeff Cooper & Chris Montante

  • Used Uniforms: Maria Chomko & Yoojin Reynolds

  • Wish List Party: Michelle Kim & Cathy Lim

bottom of page